Race Lab Motorcycle Suspension Store
Log In

Log In

Forgot Your Password?

Cart Subtotal: £0.00

Set Up Service

This service is designed to optimise the use of the suspension to give the customer a bike that is as easy and pleasurable to ride as possible. It is also ideal for track users and racers to use as a base setting. 

 

 

Benefits

The main benefit is that the rider has more confidence in their bike. Mechanical benefits include better wear from the tyres, brake pads, chain and sprockets. Financial benefits come from the prolonged life of the mechanical components.

 

 

Procedure

The rider is measured on the bike and the range of adjustment and settings are taken. This data is then used to see where improvements can be made, along with any additional information and/or requests from the rider. Every bike/rider combination is different, so our set up method ‘personalises’ the rider to the bike.

 

 

Cost

£99. We believe this is the best money you can spend on your bike. There is nothing else you can buy for £99 that will improve your motorcycle as much as this!

 

 

 

Booking an appointment for a set up

To book your bike in for set up contact us with your preferred time and date and we will confirm availability.  Also Set Up available at the following MSVT events;

 

 

Upcoming Dates 2019:

 

Brands Hatch : Wednesday 3rd April

Brands Hatch : Wednesday 17th April

Brands Hatch : Wednesday 1st May

Brands Hatch : Monday 20th May

Brands Hatch GP : Monday 10th June

Brands Hatch : Tuesday 11th June

Brands Hatch : Wednesday 26th June

Brands Hatch GP : Tuesday 2nd July

Brands Hatch : Tuesday 9th July

Brands Hatch GP : Thursday 25th July

Brands Hatch : Monday 29th July

Brands Hatch : Tuesday 6th August

Brands Hatch : Thursday 29th August

Brands Hatch GP : Monday 2nd September

 

BOOK YOUR OWN SUSPENSION TECHNICIAN

 

One to one or group bookings are available for riders who want to experience how to use their suspension to improve their riding or racers who want to improve their lap times. This can take place at the circuit of choice and will include the whole day working through the setting up and refinement of the suspension as the day progresses. £POA. Please call on 07974 010364 for more details.